Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

CHIRISTMAS-OPENING-TIMES-shapes-hairdressing-salons-leicester

Christmas is coming! With just a matter of weeks left until the festive period kicks off- it’s important to book in your hair appointments in advance as we get very busy during this time and our remaining appointments are filling up fast!

Call us on 0800 756 5606 or 0116 218 2152 or BOOK ONLINE HERE using our secure online booking service. 

Saturday 23rd December 8:00am 2:00pm
Christmas Eve Closed  
Christmas Day Closed  
Boxing Day  Closed  
Wednesday 27th December Closed  
Thursday 28th December Closed  
Friday 29th December 9:30am 6:00pm
Saturday 30th December 8:00am 4:30pm
Sunday 31st December Closed  
Monday 1st January Closed  
Tuesday 2nd January Closed  
Wednesday 3rd January Closed  
Thursday 4th January Closed  
Friday 5th January 9:30pm  6:00pm

 

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!